Contact NPFMA


PRESIDENT:
Willie Jenkins
wjenkins@wgresorts.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Aaron Nelson
anelson@circuscircus.com


VICE PRESIDENT:
Tim Cole

tcole@circuscircus.com


TREASURER:

Bill Nenneman

wnenneman@mirage.com


SECRETARY:

Gina Moore
gmoore01@excalibur.com



 

NPFMA-Nevada Professional Facility Managers Association
P.O. Box 97993
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7993

Telephone: 702-798-5156
Fax: 702-798-8653




Management Staff:


Alternative Management for NPFMA:

Katrina Bruce - katrina@amnevada.com

Valerie  - valerie@amnevada.com


Alternative Management

1880 East Warm Springs Road, Suite #100

Las Vegas, NV 89119



NPFMA-Nevada Professional Facility Managers Association
P.O. Box 97993
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7993

702-798-5156
702-798-8653 Fax
info@npfma.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software