Contact NPFMA


PRESIDENT:
Robert Jones
rjones@lvcva.com 

PAST PRESIDENT:

Aaron Nelson
anelson@stationcasinos.com


VICE PRESIDENT:
Tim Cole

tcole@circuscircus.com


TREASURER:

Pam Tyler

ptyler@marnellgaming.com


SECRETARY:
Richard Beck
rbeck@roseman.edu



 

NPFMA-Nevada Professional Facility Managers Association
P.O. Box 97993
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7993

Telephone: 702-798-5156
Fax: 702-798-8653




Management Staff:


Alternative Management for NPFMA:

Katrina Bruce - katrina@amnevada.com

Valerie  - valerie@amnevada.com


Alternative Management

1880 East Warm Springs Road, Suite #100

Las Vegas, NV 89119



NPFMA-Nevada Professional Facility Managers Association
P.O. Box 97993
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7993

702-798-5156
702-798-8653 Fax
info@npfma.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software